Buy Online Billy Bragg - Tooth & Nail

Billy Bragg

Tooth & Nail Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £16.99

Release Date: 18/03/2013

Discs: 1

This LP comes with a code to download the album.

BILLY BRAGG releases his first new studio album in five years Tooth & Nail on Cooking Vinyl records on March 18 2013.

This special edition LP also comes with a SIGNED PRINT by BILLY BRAGG.

Side 1
1. January Song
2. No One Knows Nothing Anymore
3. Handyman Blues
4. I Ain't Got No Home
5. Swallow My Pride
6. Do Unto Others

Side 2
1. Over You
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. There Will Be A Reckoning
4. Chasing Rainbows
5. Your Name On My Tongue
6. Tomorrow's Going To Be A Better Day